Members

Latest News

The NMDC Digest is now being published quarterly. The next issue will be mailed in December and will contain the dues notice. The grace period for payment extends until February 28.



2016 Specialty
Purina Farms in September

NMDC Member Directory

A

Laura & BillAbbott-LichtPetalpshr@bellsouth.net
SueAbbshushdox@hotmail.com
HeatherAckbylongdogiadachshunds@yahoo.com
Ms. KittyAdairmoordairdachs@gmail.com
RobbieAddisonRobbiesfeed@bellsouth.net
Ms. KathyAkinsKaleeadoxies@gmail.com
Mrs. Joan B.Allenjallenminidox@comporium.net
AzaleaAlvarezminsmere954@yahoo.com
Nancy T.AndrewsWeethree05@aol.com
Marianne & LloydAngeldoxie@wcrtc.net
VickiAntoniovictorydox@gmail.com
NobukoArakawasppt2pbg@cube.ocn.ne.jp
KayeAtkinsonkaye.atkinson88@gmail.com

B

Mrs. BarbaraBagley
RobertBalcombalcom316@comcast.net
Mr. RobertBango
KarenBanksleedach@foothills.net
Mrs. Mary SueBarnummbarnum@columbus.rr.com
Judy Barrcrowbarr2@comcast.net
Mrs. Georgia L.BauerDachsbauer@yahoo.com
Linda J.Beamerlindabeamer@yahoo.com
Wayne & ElaineBeardwaynebeard7903@comcast.net
Benjamin & DeloresBeldencorndogs1944@gmail.com
Kathleen & TomBellomytomkatsdox@yahoo.com
DeborahBennettTBennett17@carolina.rr.com
PhilipBenwayphilipbenway@gmail.com
Janet E.Bloombloomsdoxies@comcast.net
Peter & SusanBotsakissabotsakis@aol.com
Mrs. KathleenBrancheaukbrancheau@chartermi.net
Mrs. Donnie G.Brauendbdoxie@aol.com
GayBraunbergerourdoxie@gmail.com
Robert E.Brayrbray329@aol.com
Mrs. VeraBrock BrockRdox@gmail.com
Mrs. NancyBryantJonanken@aol.com
Susan & WilliamBuck, Jr.nuforest@aol.com
Jody A.Bukaceklkcjody@aol.com
Robert & JeanBurnett
Mrs. Barbara R.Burragebarbaraburrage@ctc.net
Mrs. Carol S.Burtonc.burton@Burdachs.com
LoisBusbyloismbusby@gmail.com

C

V.Lewis&BernieCaluwaertminilewdachs@hotmail.com
StephenCampbellstevesdox@yahoo.com
JanCarrpalakoredachs@hotmail.com
Delores & FrankChilluraDchillura@aol.com
Betty J.Christianchrisharbr@yahoo.com
Helen D.Clarkeadmin@deedachs.com
Ms. Carol R.Cliftondachigh@aol.com
SandyCombssandeckel@gmail.com
MikeConnerybelrobacres@msn.com
EzekielCookezekielcook@gmail.com
KristalCouchkristal@jmkminidachshunds.com
GeorgianneCoveyhandle2win@aol.com
RuthCroghanrsepiphyte2002@gmail.com
SharonCurry

D

KateDanielsdanielskathryn123@gmail.com
Cynthia L.Darlingminidoxies2000@yahoo.com
Mr. Richard E.Davidsred73132@gmail.com
Grant & MaryDavisdragaera@comcast.net
Sally LynnDavis
HollyDeedshollydeeds@yahoo.com
CynthiaDeYoungcherrycreekdoxie@comcast.net
ValerieDikervt_diker@gmail.com
Mrs. PearlDilgpdilg@hotmail.com
MarieDorris
Mrs. RhondaDotymardigrasdachs@comcast.net
JaneDoughertyjanedghrty@gmail.com
AnnDoylepinkydoyle@mindspring.com
JanalynDuBoisdoxhause@litewire.net
JoDuBosencwalker@bellsouth.net
Susan Duncanall4dogs@aol.com
Ray & ElizabethDunhampocodox@comcast.net
MargaretDwyerNV_mmd121@yahoo.com

E

AmyEarnshawamy@islandnet.com
TomEckerywiredogs@aol.com
Nancy DavenportEdwardsdoxielady30@gmail.com
SharonEhrsmedachs@gmail.com
ChristineEricksonchris.erickson@cox.net
KeithEtlingketling@aol.com

F

John Fabelojandb2003@earthlink.net
DorisFandl
Ron & AmandaFerrisamc_ferris@hotmail.com
Mrs. JulieFiedlerFiedler@ncn.net
JaniceFinneyJanice.finney@yahoo.com
Mrs. Barbara A.Flowersweiniedox@aim.com
Bev & Carol B.Followaycfallo330@aol.com
GeorgeFrey, Jr.rebajane@ccco.mm.net
Beckie G.Frybgfrydachs@frontier.com

G

Mrs. Mary E.Galvanmanmar13@sbcglobal.net
ThelmaGarciadogsofpaladin@yahoo.com
Brenda F.Gardnerbrendafgardner@gmail.com
Wlm & MarcellaGemmellchcinder@aol.com
Cynthia & JohnGinter
Dianne R.Grahamdiagramdachshunds@gmail.com
Ms. LucyGranowiczvonlinksdox@verizon.net
ConnieGraypiperdowns@fuse.net
Leslie Jean & JeffGraykleinrhunddox@yahoo.com
Mrs. DoloresGross
PatriciaGuthrieplguthrie@xokennels.com

H

FloHaapanenCamlake8@aol.com
Ms. MadelineHaftroyconk@gmail.com
JeriHammanjhamman@horizonview.net
Victoria J.HanemanvictoriaJoy@aol.com
SharronHarlowwoomeister@earthlink.net
ArleenHarryarleenh@gmail.com
Tara KriegerHartmantarlyns@gmail.com
SherryHatfieldsherrodhatfield@gmail.com
Ms. SueHauserlonepinewires@comcast.net
Ms. Karen L.HenryKLHenry@ix.netcom.com
Mr. ValerioHernandezvaleriosunrise@yahoo.com
Mr. Daniel J.Hessdhess@chicagoshakes.com
Mrs. JudyHess
Marilyn & ChrisHickokMarilyn@Hope-dachs.com
Mrs. JoanHiller
AmandaHodgesteckelwood@charlo.net
Pat ThompsonHodgesphmontvue@gmail.com
Dr. Barbara K.Hoganhoganbee8@gmail.com
Ms. HelenHollingsworthHhollingsworth@earthlink.net
Cecil W.Holmancecil.holman@att.net
RyanHorvathhomardachs@gmail.com
MaryHurstdoxieluvr61@yahoo.com

I

Fred & RobinImfeldrimfeld@sbcglobal.net

J

M. McMillan & GuyJeavonsgrandgables@sympatico.ca
Ms. Kathleen A.JohnsonKJohn80327@aol.com
ElizabethJohnstondoxdogs@att.net
Mrs. SusanJonessleeptyme@aol.com

K

NancyKast
Kenneth & Susann Keller
Rita Kepnerrjkep@aol.com
DeannaKiddkidsay@bellsouth.net
NancyKingKingscribe@sbcglobal.net
Carol Ann & LeslieKleinCAK@bellsouth.net
Robert & JudithKnightrgknight11643@comcast.net
Lynn & HeatherKochwirdox1@gmail.com
ConnieKoglerzblueheron@gmail.com
Barbara J.Kretzerbjkret@gmail.com
SandraKriegersandox@ptd.net
Carol D.Kuechledachsiema@hotmail.com

L

WinnieLane
BarbaraLasaterkachinakid@dishmail.net
GloriaLatourglatour@dachshundpups.com
Obi & AlLawrenceolawrence1@comcast.net
Sid & ConnieLemoinesidconnie@gmail.com
PatsyLeonbergercrederedoxs@gmail.com
Mike Lestermike@fdscorp.com
Cris Lewisswimlewis@sbcglobal.net
HannaLiberahannalibera@att.net
Mrs. PattiLitchfieldpaldachs@gmail.com
MelissaLonas
Mrs. RobbieLoydezgoindox@yahoo.com
BarbaraLuternauerbarblute@gmail.com

M

DawnMadgedmdoxies@rap.midco.net
EugeniaMahaffeylovesdoxies@outlook.com
GailMakingemakin@embarqmail.com
DeannaMalmstrombelmalmstrom@ad.com
Denise S.Mantzdee.mantz@cox.net
JanetMauldinrocksoliddox@att.net
A. JanelleMcCordkordachs@gmail.com
Suzanne DigbyMcCordraindox@comcast.net
CarleneMcKinnellgreatvoyager@bellsouth.net
Pat & JennMcNally
JulieMillerjnmiller@suddenlink.net
Mrs. Catharine G.Millercgates.miller@juno.com
SallyMillerggsmill@mtco.com
Noma R.MooreLildachsie@aol.com
JaniceMoseleytreasurdox@aol.com
Robin & BryonMousseaurobindb1@gmail.com
AliceMoyerAlice_moyer@vanguard.com
Philip & SueMuchapmucha@swbell.net
Ms. Barbara M.Myers

N

Raymond Freer & Aubrey NashAubray@aol.com
Christian E.Natalicriscrossdachs@gmail.com
Jackie C.Nicholas
Mary OlichNieglenavan@yahoo.com
Ms. Shawn M.Niesshawndachs@sbcglobal.net
Mrs. Cindy SueNilesrobinwoodwires@yahoo.com
WendyNugentwnugent10@gmail.com

O

YumikoOhnoteckel-yumi@kvj.biglove.ne.jp
Jan & SteveOlinghouseodachs@att.net

P

Sheila D.Parishrthorndox@hotmail.com
Mrs. SusanParksdoxiesrule@ameritech.net
Mark & LoriPayneonebigmickeyfan@yahoo.com
KathrynPearmankathrynpearman@gmail.com
Dianne H.Pickarddhpickard@aol.com
Mrs. Jane CoxPontypontycox15@me.com
Ginger & TomPrentiss
SuePrice
JohannaPrimeauxprimoprimo@aol.com
Mr. Carlos J.Puig

R

Ms. Laura LeeRackowskilorelee.1@att.net
Ms. KimberlyRagsdalerags235@aol.com
Walter Cunningham & CliffRamosfabs1950@yahoo.com
MaryAnnRauchdoxroxstar@gmail.com
George & CherylRauschmindachs@juno.com
JoReevesjoskip@shaw.ca
ElizabethReinhardthardtdoxies@comporium.net
Janet D.Remezjmule12@aol.com
Alicia M.Rescekorchardwood@cinci.rr.com
Gail & VonRichardsabby486@hughes.net
PatriciaRiley (Hanekey)
DianneRitchiedrbreeder@live.com
MartinRoachgroomingbymartin@gmail.com
Roxanne & MartinRoachhotdogdach@aol.com
WilliamRoblinbroblin@keynetz.net
KathleenRollinskrollins@innernet.net
PattyRomighpromigh@gmail.com
CynthiaRuckmanmcsminidachs@comcast.net

S

Mrs. Rita J.Salucci
MarciedeneSartorbassmarc1@yahoo.com
KarenScheinerdoxyladynj@gmail.com
Alexander & HollySchotzhschotz@roadrunner.com
ChrisSchulkevanduzen36@sbcglobal.net
Mr. RobertSchummbob.schumm@greenfield.k12.oh.us
KarenSchwindtk_schwindt@yahoo.com
JylScottjvscott@doglover.com
Ms. CyndySenffinfo@dynadaux.com
Ms. DebraSheltondebrashelton@cox.net
Shirley Silagi Asdellmshirleyasdell@tds.net
JerrySilvrantsjerrysilvrants@yahoo.com
JanSimpsonjansimpson27@yahoo.com
William J.Simpsoncoco-14@comcast.net
Mrs. MariettaSingletonleoralee1@yahoo.com
VickiSingletonvondox@gmail.com
JuliaSlatkiewiczdoxiesx3@comcast.net
AndreaSlettendredachsandrea@yahoo.com
MichelleSphulermcspuhler@hotmail.com
Ms. KarenStaggsKarastag@yahoo.com
BarbaraStarnesbarbarastarnes10is@gmail.com
Ms. DonnaStarr-Gimenodonna.starr-gimeno@denvergov.org
SuzanneSteeleSuJon14@yahoo.com
MonicaStensbystendachs@ymail.com
Rob't & Mrs. Emma J.Stephensonemmajean52@aol.com
D'VorahStollDsstoll@aol.com
Joseph Booker & Linda A.Stowelindox5@yahoo.com
William & BethStrobelstrodach07@att.net

T

Lena S.Tamboerlena33tia@verizon.net
PatriciaTaylorbrandach@mts.net
DavidTempleTempledox@yahoo.com
JudyToddwoodwyn@msn.com
Art Sanderson & DarylTurnerdturner.pic@gmail.com
Mrs. NancyTurnernturner@bright.net

V

Richard & TwylaVincentvindachs@wildblue.net

W

Ms. DianaWagenerDianekrum@aol.com
DeniseWaldowwaldo409e@aol.com
Jack & VickiWallace Farriers@comcast.net
Dr. KitWalterDrKitwaltr@aol.com
Nelson & LorraineWarrennwarren1@verizon.net
VickiWattsvsouthpaw@bellsouth.net
KellyWeaverdreamweaverdox@gmail.com
RhodaWeinmanweinman@nantucketislandlaw.net
JoniWheelerwheedox@yahoo.com
SharronWhite-Davisslwdox@cybrzn.com
John Wieckhorstdeltadogjohn@yahoo.com
Maria P.Wildsylmardoxies@gmail.com
Krista LynnWilliamskrissydox@insight.rr.com
Everett & NancyWimer
DannyWittabluechipstock@hotmail.com
JoanneWolffvonwolff@airbaud.net
TinaWorthingtontina_worthington_280@comcast.net