Members

Latest News

National Specialty Calendar:


Purina Farms, Missouri
Specialty - September 12, 2014
Three Rivers KC All-breed shows - September 13 & 14, 2014
Mid States MDC – to be arranged


Kalamazoo, Michigan
Specialty – May 20, 2015
5 days of all-breed shows May 21-25, 2015

NMDC Member Directory

A

Laura & BillAbbott-LichtPetalpshr@bellsouth.net
SueAbbshushdox@hotmail.com
HeatherAckbylongdogiadachshunds@yahoo.com
Ms. KittyAdairmoordairdachs@gmail.com
RobbieAddisonRobbiesfeed@bellsouth.net
Ms. KathyAkinsKaleeadoxies@gmail.com
Mrs. Joan B.Allenjallenminidox@comporium.net
AzaleaAlvarezminsmere954@yahoo.com
Nancy T.AndrewsWeethree05@aol.com
Marianne & LloydAngeldoxie@wcrtc.net
VickiAntoniovictorydox@gmail.com
NobukoArakawa
KayeAtkinsonkaye.atkinson88@gmail.com

B

Mrs. BarbaraBagley
RobertBalcom
Mr. RobertBango
KarenBanksleedach@foothills.net
Mrs. Mary SueBarnummbarnum@columbus.rr.com
Judy Barrcrowbarr2@comcast.net
Mrs. Georgia L.BauerDachsbauer@yahoo.com
Linda J.Beamerlindabeamer@yahoo.com
Wayne & ElaineBeardwaynebeard7903@comcast.net
Benjamin & DeloresBeldencorndogs1944@gmail.com
Kathleen & TomBellomytomkatsdox@yahoo.com
Beth & BenBenjaminee.benjamine@sbcglobal.net
DeborahBennettTBennett17@carolina.rr.com
PhilipBenwayphilipbenway@gmail.com
Janet E.Bloombloomsdoxies@comcast.net
Peter & SusanBotsakissabotsakis@aol.com
ShirleeBottomleysbotto3@frontier.com
Mrs. KathleenBrancheaukbrancheau@chartermi.net
Mrs. Donnie G.Brauendbdoxie@aol.com
GayBraunbergerourdoxie@gmail.com
Robert E.Brayrbray329@aol.com
Mrs. VeraBrock BrockRdox@aol.com
Mrs. NancyBryantJonanken@aol.com
MelendaBrysonmendy398@aol.com
Susan & WilliamBuck, Jr.nuforest@aol.com
Jody A.Bukaceklkcjody@aol.com
Robert & JeanBurnettRebjwb@gmail.com
Mrs. Barbara R.Burragebarbaraburrage@ctc.net
Mrs. Carol S.Burtonc.burton@Burdachs.com
LoisBusbyloismbusby@gmail.com

C

V.Lewis&BernieCaluwaertminilewdachs@hotmail.com
StephenCampbellstevesdox@yahoo.com
JanCarrpalakoredachs@hotmail.com
Ms. LindaCateswhiskwoods@sbcglobal.net
Steve & SherryCepliusKayceeminis@mesanetworks.net
Delores & FrankChilluraDchillura@aol.com
Betty J.Christianchrisharbr@yahoo.com
Helen D.Clarkeadmin@deedachs.com
Ms. Carol R.Cliftondachigh@aol.com
ChrisColechriscole12@sympatico.ca
Mrs. SandyCombssandeckel@woh.rr.com
J. Belanger & MikeConnerybelrobacres@msn.com
Helen E.Cook
KristalCouchkristal@jmkminidachshunds.com
GeorgianneCoveyhandle2win@aol.com
RuthCroghanrsepiphyte2002@gmail.com
SharonCurry

D

KateDanielsdanielsk@city-net.com
Kari & AmberDannemillerkeddox@windstream.net
Cynthia L.Darlingminidoxies2000@yahoo.com
Mr. Richard E.Davidsred73132@gmail.com
Grant & MaryDavisdragaera@comcast.net
Sally LynnDavis
HollyDeedshollydeeds@yahoo.com
CynthiaDeYoungcherrycreekdoxie@comcast.net
ValerieDikervalerie@dikernyc.com
Mrs. PearlDilg
Mrs. RhondaDotymardigrasdachs@comcast.net
JaneDoughertyjanedghrty@aol.com
AnnDoylepinkydoyle@mindspring.com
JanalynDuBoisdoxhause@litewire.net
JoDuBosencwalker@bellsouth.net
Susan Duncanall4dogs@aol.com
Ray & ElizabethDunhampocodox@comcast.net
MargaretDwyerNV_mmd121@yahoo.com

E

AmyEarnshawamy@islandnet.com
TomEckerywiredogs@aol.com
KathleenEdwardsmadkapdox@comcast.net
Nancy DavenportEdwardsdoxielady2@comcast.net
SharonEhrsmedachs@mc.net
ChristineEricksonchris.erickson@cox.net
KeithEtlingketling@aol.com

F

John Fabelojandb2003@earthlink.net
DorisFandl
Ron & AmandaFerrisamc_ferris@hotmail.com
Mrs. JulieFiedlerFiedler@ncn.net
JaniceFinneyJanice.finney@yahoo.com
Mrs. Jean E.Fleming
Mrs. Barbara A.Flowersweiniedox@aim.com
Bev & Carol B.Followaycfallo330@aol.com
GeorgeFrey, Jr.rebajane@ccco.mm.net
Beckie G.Frybgfrydachs@frontier.com
LisaFultzfultzhund@yahoo.com

G

Mrs. Mary E.Galvanmanmar13@sbcglobal.net
ThelmaGarciadogsofpaladin@yahoo.com
Wlm & MarcellaGemmellchcinder@aol.com
Cynthia & JohnGinter
Katherine Gradykay.grady@gmail.com
Dianne R.Grahamdiagramdachshunds@gmail.com
Ms. LucyGranowiczvonlinksdox@verizon.net
Leslie Jean & JeffGraykleinrhunddox@yahoo.com
BeverlyGreenBagjhg@aol.com
Mrs. DoloresGross
UweGunnersen
PatriciaGuthrieplguthrie@xokennels.com

H

FloHaapanenCamlake8@aol.com
Ms. MadelineHaftroyconk@gmail.com
Barbara & BrielleHallhzoo@yahoo.com
JeriHammanjhamman@horizonview.net
Victoria J.HanemanvictoriaJoy@aol.com
SharronHarlowwoomeister@earthlink.net
ArleenHarryarleenh@gmail.com
Tara KriegerHartmantarlyn@ptd.net
SherryHatfieldsherrodhatfield@gmail.com
Ms. SueHauserlonepinewires@comcast.net
Ms. Karen L.HenryKLHenry@ix.netcom.com
Mr. ValerioHernandezvaleriosunrise@yahoo.com
Mr. Daniel J.Hessdhess@chicagoshakes.com
Mrs. JudyHess
Marilyn & ChrisHickokMarilyn@Hope-dachs.com
Mrs. JoanHiller
AmandaHodgesteckelwood@charlo.net
Pat ThompsonHodgesphmontvue@gmail.com
Dr. Barbara K.Hoganhoganbee8@gmail.com
Ms. HelenHollingsworthHhollingsworth@earthlink.net
Cecil W.Holman
RyanHorvathhomardachs@gmail.com
MaryHurstdoxieluvr61@yahoo.com

I

Fred & RobinImfeldrimfeld@sbcglobal.net

J

LynnJabautmiklyNS@windstream.net
M. McMillan & GuyJeavonsgrandgables@sympatico.ca
ShelbyJeffriesshaylabay2000@yahoo.com
Ms. Kathleen A.JohnsonKJohn80327@aol.com
ElizabethJohnstondoxdogs@att.net
Mr. Richard H.Jonesrhjones@bellsouth.net
Mrs. SusanJonessleeptyme@aol.com

K

DianeKellerdianemkeller@comcast.net
Kenneth & Susann Kellerkellersdh@verizon.net
Rita Kepnerrjkep@aol.com
DeannaKiddkidsay@bellsouth.net
NancyKingKingscribe@sbcglobal.net
Carol Ann & LeslieKleinCAK@bellsouth.net
Robert & JudithKnightrgknight11643@comcast.net
Lynn & HeatherKochwiredox1@yahoo.com
ConnieKoglerzblueheron@gmail.com
Barbara J.Kretzerbjkret@gmail.com
SandraKriegersandox@ptd.net
Carol D.Kuechle

L

WinnieLane
BarbaraLasaterkachinakid@dishmail.net
GloriaLatourglatour@dachshundpups.com
Obi & AlLawrenceolawrence1@comcast.net
Sid & ConnieLemoinesidconnie@gmail.com
PatsyLeonbergercrederedoxs@gmail.com
Mike & JudyLestermike@fdscorp.com
Cris Lewisswimlewis@sbcglobal.net
HannaLiberahannalibera@att.net
Mrs. PattiLitchfieldpaldachs@gmail.com
MelissaLonas
Mrs. RobbieLoydezgoindox@yahoo.com
BarbaraLuternauerbarblute@gmail.com

M

DawnMadgedmdoxies@rap.midco.net
GailMakingemakin@embarqmail.com
DeannaMalmstrom
Denise S.Mantzdee.mantz@cox.net
JanetMauldinrocksoliddox@att.net
SarahMcCollumsarmac@mac.com
A. JanelleMcCordkordachs@gmail.com
Suzanne DigbyMcCordraindox@comcast.net
KelleyMcEwankells61@yahoo.com
CarleneMcKinnellgreatvoyager@bellsouth.net
Pat & JennMcNally
Jerry & AshleyMillerajmiller13@cox.net
JulieMillerjnmiller@suddenlink.net
Mrs. Catharine G.Millercgates.miller@juno.com
SallyMillerggsmill@mtco.com
Noma R.MooreLildachsie@aol.com
JaniceMoseleytreasurdox@aol.com
Robin & BryonMousseaurobindb1@gmail.com
AliceMoyerAlice_moyer@vanguard.com
Philip & SueMuchapmucha@swbell.net
Ms. Barbara M.Myers

N

Raymond Freer & Aubrey NashAubray@aol.com
Christian E.Natalicriscrossdachs@gmail.com
D. Swartwood & TomNesbittDbsdogs@aol.com
CherylNewberrynewberry@gtec.com
Jackie C.Nicholas
Mary OlichNieglenavan@yahoo.com
Ms. Shawn M.Niesshawndachs@sbcglobal.net
Mrs. Cindy SueNilesrobinwoodwires@yahoo.com
WendyNugentwendy@brywynkennels.com

O

YumikoOhnoteckel-yumi@kvj.biglobe.ne.jp
Jan & SteveOlinghouseodachs@att.net

P

Sheila D.Parishrthorndox@hotmail.com
Mrs. SusanParksdoxiesrule@ameritech.net
Mark & LoriPayneonebigmickeyfan@yahoo.com
Dianne H.Pickarddhpickard@aol.com
Mrs. Jane CoxPontypontycox15@me.com
Ginger & TomPrentiss
SuePrice
JohannaPrimeauxprimoprimo@aol.com
Mr. Carlos J.Puig

R

Ms. Laura LeeRackowskilorelee.1@att.net
Ms. KimberlyRagsdalerags235@aol.com
Walter Cunningham & CliffRamosfabs1950@yahoo.com
MaryAnnRauchdoxroxstar@gmail.com
George & CherylRauschmindachs@juno.com
JoReevesjoskip@shaw.ca
Janet D.Remezjmule12@aol.com
Alicia M.Rescekorchardwood@cinci.rr.com
Gail & VonRichardsabby486@hughes.net
G. JeanRichardsonmikodivac@yahoo.com
PatriciaRiley (Hanekey)
DianneRitchiedrbreeder@live.com
MartinRoachgroomingbymartin@gmail.com
Roxanne & MartinRoachhotdogdach@aol.com
WilliamRoblinbroblin@keynetz.net
KathleenRollinskrollins@innernet.net
PattyRomighpromigh@gmail.com
CynthiaRuckmanmcsminidachs@comcast.net

S

Mrs. Rita J.Salucci
Ken & MichaelleSandemsande@roadrunner.com
MarciedeneSartorbassmarc1@yahoo.com
KarenScheinerdoxyladynj@gmail.com
Alexander & HollySchotzhschotz@roadrunner.com
ChrisSchulkevanduzen36@sbcglobal.net
Mr. RobertSchummbob.schumm@greenfield.k12.oh.us
KarenSchwindtk_schwindt@yahoo.com
JylScottjvscott@doglover.com
Ms. CyndySenffinfo@dynadaux.com
Ms. DebraSheltonBrooksshelton@cox.net
Shirley Silagi Asdellmshirleyasdell@tds.net
JanSimpsonjansimpson27@yahoo.com
William J.Simpsoncoco-14@comcast.net
Mrs. MariettaSingletonleoralee1@yahoo.com
VickiSingletonvondox@gmail.com
JuliaSlatkiewiczdoxiesx3@comcast.net
AndreaSlettendredachsandrea@yahoo.com
Ms. KarenStaggsKarastag@yahoo.com
BarbaraStarnesbarbarastarnes10is@gmail.com
Ms. DonnaStarr-Gimenodonna.starr-gimeno@denvergov.org
SuzanneSteeleSuJon14@yahoo.com
MonicaStensbystendachs@ymail.com
Mrs. Emma J.Stephensonemmajean52@aol.com
D'VorahStollDsstoll@aol.com
Ms. Linda A.Stowelindox5@yahoo.com
William & BethStrobelstrodach07@comcast.net

T

PatriciaTaylorbrandach@mts.net
AndreaTeegardinreneedenise@gmail.com
DavidTempleTempledox@yahoo.com
JudyToddwoodwyn@msn.com
Art Sanderson & DarylTurnersandardachs@yahoo.com
Mrs. NancyTurnernturner@bright.net

V

Richard & TwylaVincentvindachs@wildblue.net

W

Ms. DianaWagenerDianekrum@aol.com
Bernadette Wagnerbw@cbwags4u.com
DeniseWaldowwaldo409e@aol.com
Jack & VickiWallace Farriers@comcast.net
Dr. KitWalterDrKitwaltr@aol.com
Nelson & LorraineWarrennwarren1@verizon.net
VickiWattsvsouthpaw@bellsouth.net
KellyWeaverkaweaver@ucdavis.edu
RhodaWeinmanweinman@nantucketislandlaw.net
GwenWexlerGwenwexler@aol.com
JoniWheelerwheedox@yahoo.com
SharronWhite-Davisslwdox@centurylink.net
Maria P.Wildsylmardoxies@gmail.com
Krista LynnWilliamskrissydox@insight.rr.com
Everett & NancyWimer
DannyWittabluechipstock@hotmail.com
JoanneWolffvonwolff@airbaud.net
TinaWorthingtontina_worthington_280@comcast.net