Members

NMDC Member Directory

A

Laura & BillAbbott-LichtPetalpshr@bellsouth.net
SueAbbshushdox@hotmail.com
HeatherAckbylongdogiadachshunds@yahoo.com
Ms. KittyAdairmoordairdachs@gmail.com
RobbieAddisonrobbiesfeed@bellsouth.net
Ms. KathyAkinsKaleeadoxies@gmail.com
Mrs. Joan B.Allenjallenminidox@comporium.net
AzaleaAlvarezminsmere954@yahoo.com
Nancy T.AndrewsWeethree05@aol.com
VickiAntoniovictorydox@gmail.com
NobukoArakawasppt2pbg@cube.ocn.ne.jp
Rebecca L.Armstrongarmbecky@yahoo.com
KayeAtkinsoneastwinddox@yahoo.com

B

DianeBakkedianeomite2001@yahoo.com
ShellyBaldwinbaldwinsdachshunds@gmail.com
Mr. RobertBango
KarenBanksleedach@foothills.net
Shirley BastianSbas1024@aol.com
Mrs. Georgia L.Bauer
Linda J.Beamerlindabeamer@yahoo.com
Wayne & ElaineBeardwaynebeard7903@att.net
Benjamin & DeloresBeldencorndogs1944@gmail.com
Kathleen & TomBellomytomkatsdox@yahoo.com
DeborahBennettDjbennett17@yahoo.com
PhilipBenwayphilipbenway@gmail.com
Janet E.Bloombloomsdoxies@comcast.net
Peter & SusanBotsakissabotsakis@aol.com
AnnBoylesannboyles@hotmail.com
PeggyBradleyhoundskeep@yahoo.com
Mrs. KathleenBrancheaukbrancheau@chartermi.net
Mrs. Donnie G.Brauendbdoxie@aol.com
GayBraunbergerourdoxie@gmail.com
Mrs. VeraBrock BrockRdox@gmail.com
KarenBronsonKarenbr2003@yahoo.com
Mrs. NancyBryantNancymbryant49@gmail.com
Susan & WilliamBuck, Jr.nuforest@aol.com
Jody A.Bukaceklkcjody@aol.com
Robert & JeanBurnett
Carol & CharlesBurtonc.burton@Burdachs.com
LoisBusbyloismbusby@gmail.com

C

StephenCampbellstevesdox@yahoo.com
JaclynCheneyJcheney@dyamitedachshunds.com
Delores & FrankChilluraDchillura@aol.com
BettyChristianchrisharbr@yahoo.com
Helen D.Clarkeadmin@deedachs.com
Ms. Carol R.Cliftondachigh@aol.com
JuneCohrondrjune@comcast.net
SandyCombssandeckel@gmail.com
David & SusanContrerasdavidcontreras@earthlink.net
TamaraCookta2ed13@gmail.com
KristalCouchkcouch76@gamil.com
AlexanderCoxpontycox15@me.com
RuthCroghanrsepiphyte2002@gmail.com
SharonCurry

D

Cynthia L.Darlingminidoxies2000@yahoo.com
Mr. Richard E.Davidsred73132@gmail.com
Sally LynnDavisdavissally@cox.net
HollyDeedshollydeeds@yahoo.com
CynthiaDeYoungcherrycreekdoxie@comcast.net
ValerieDikervtdiker@gmail.com
Mrs. PearlDilgpdilg@hotmail.com
MarieDorrishunuhounds@aol.com
JaneDoughertyjanedghrty@gmail.com
AnnDoylepinkydoyle@mindspring.com
JanalynDuBoisdoxhause@litewire.net
JoDuBosetnmtnwalker@gmail.com
MargaretDwyerNV_mmd121@yahoo.com

E

KeithEtlingketling@aol.com

F

John Fabelojandb2003@earthlink.net
Ron & AmandaFerrisamc_ferris@hotmail.com
Mrs. JulieFiedlerFiedler@ncn.net
JaniceFinneyJanice.finney@yahoo.com
Mrs. Barbara A.Flowersweiniedox@aim.com
Bev & Carol B.Followaycfallo330@aol.com
DonnaForresterfigforest@gmail.com
CharlotteFrazierbellebete@aol.com
Beckie G.Frybgfrydachs@frontier.com

G

Mrs. Mary E.Galvanmanmar13@sbcglobal.net
NancyGarcheksewnag@windstream.net
Brenda F.Gardnerbrendafgardner@gmail.com
Wlm & MarcellaGemmellamfmgem@aol.com
Cynthia & JohnGinter
SusanGoodmangoodmanhotdog@gmail.com
Dianne R.Grahamdiagramdachshunds@gmail.com
Ms. LucyGranowiczvonlinksdox@verizon.net
ConnieGraypiperdowns@fuse.net
Leslie Jean Gray
PatriciaGuthrieplguthrie@xokenels.com

H

FloHaapanenCamlake8@aol.com
Ms. MadelineHaft
JeriHammanjhamman@horizonview.net
MichelleHannemanmshannemanwbs@gmail.com
Tara KriegerHartmantarlyns@gmail.com
SherryHatfieldsherrodhatfield@gmail.com
Ms. Karen L.HenryKLHenry@ix.netcom.com
Mr. ValerioHernandezvaleriosunrise@yahoo.com
Mr. Daniel J.Hess
Mrs. JudyHess
Marilyn & ChrisHickokMarilyn@Hope-dachs.com
Mrs. JoanHiller
AmandaHodgesteckelwood@charlo.net
Pat ThompsonHodgesphmontvue@gmail.com
Dr. Barbara K.Hoganbkhogan8@gmail.com
Ms. HelenHollingsworthHhollingsworth@earthlink.net
RyanHorvathhomardachs@gmail.com
MaryHurstdoxieluvr61@yahoo.com

I

Fred & RobinImfeldrimfeld@sbcglobal.net

J

M. McMillan & GuyJeavonsgrandgables@sympatico.ca
Ms. Kathleen A.JohnsonKJohn80327@aol.com
ElizabethJohnstondoxdogs@att.net
Mrs. SusanJonessleeptyme@aol.com

K

NancyKastnancy.kast@sbcglobal.net
Rita Kepnerrjkep@aol.com
LindiKershaweasynot@frontier.com
DeannaKiddKidd.Deanna@yahoo.com
NancyKingKingscribe@sbcglobal.net
Carol Ann & LeslieKleinCAK@bellsouth.net
Robert & JudithKnightrgknight11643@comcast.net
Lynn & HeatherKochwirdox1@gmail.com
Barbara J.Kretzerbjkret@gmail.com
SandraKriegersandox@ptd.net
Carol D.Kuechledachsiema@comcast.net
Galen Workman & GeoffryKulikozdachs@gmail.com

L

RobinLaFrancerobindb1@gmail.com
GloriaLatourglatour@dachshundpups.com
BarbaraLauerbarbgsp3@fuse.net
PatsyLeonbergercrederedoxs@gmail.com
Cris Lewisswimlewis@sbcglobal.net
HannaLibera
JillLindseyguzzunder@hotmail.com
Mrs. PattiLitchfieldpaldachs@gmail.com
Mrs. RobbieLoydezgoindox@yahoo.com

M

DawnMadgedmdoxies@rap.midco.net
EugeniaMahaffeylovesdoxies@outlook.com
Denise S.Mantzdee.mantz@cox.net
A. JanelleMcCordkordachs@gmail.com
Suzanne DigbyMcCordraindox@comcast.net
Pat & JennMcNallyjmlpo312@comcast.net
HollieMillerholliemillerdesigns@gmail.com
JulieMillerjnmiller@suddenlink.net
Mrs. Catharine G.Millercgates.miller@juno.com
SallyMillerggsmill@mtco.com
Pat & CurtisMontgomerymontg@pacbell.net
Noma R.MooreLildachsie@aol.com
Cheryl & PhilMoranmscmoran@gmail.com
JaniceMoseleytreasurdox@aol.com
AliceMoyerbadgerfighter@gmail.com
SueMuchapmucha@swbell.net
IreneMunozavignon@sbcglobal.net
JoanMusiltamusil@msn.com
Ms. Barbara M.Myers

N

Raymond Freer & Aubrey NashAubray@aol.com
Christian E.Natalicriscrossdachs@gmail.com
Jackie C.Nicholas
Mary OlichNieglenavan@yahoo.com
Ms. Shawn M.Niesshawndachs@sbcglobal.net
Mrs. Cindy SueNilesrobinwoodwires@yahoo.com
WendyNugentwnugent10@gmail.com
MaryNunleyshebadog68@yahoo.com

O

YumikoOhnoteckel-yumi@kvj.biglobe.ne.jp
Jan & SteveOlinghouseodachs@att.net
AlannaOrrorrdachs@gmail.com
KarenOsbornehosateach@gmail.com
KarenOsburnkaren.e.13@att.net

P

Sheila D.Parishrthorndox@hotmail.com
Mrs. SusanParksdoxiesrule@ameritech.net
AudreyPaulsmallwonderskennel@comcast.net
Mark & LoriPayneonebigmickeyfan@yahoo.com
KathrynPearmankathrynpearman@gmail.com
Dianne H.Pickarddhpickard@aol.com
KimPierottiSadona01@gmail.com
Ginger & TomPrentisstomsautobody@tjsol.com
SuePrice
Mr. Carlos J.Puig

R

Ms. Laura LeeRackowskilorelee.1@att.net
Ms. KimberlyRagsdalerags235@aol.com
Ana & FrankRamosboss@theperishablespecialist.com
Walter Cunningham & CliffRamosfabs1950@yahoo.com
MaryAnnRauchentouragedogs@yahoo.com
George & CherylRauschmin.dachs@juno.com
JoReevesjoskip@shaw.ca
ElizabethReinhardthardtdoxies@comporium.net
Janet D.Remezjmule12@aol.com
Randy & NancyRhodesnancrhodes@hotmail.com
PatriciaRiley
Don & KimRistowkimristow@sbcglobal.net
DianneRitchiedrbreeder@live.com
Martin E.M.Roachgroomingbymartin@gmail.com
Roxanne & Martin M.Roachhotdogdach@aol.com
WilliamRoblinbroblin@keynetz.net
SabineRousan - Alliomobaayo@aol.com
ColleenRoycolleen@freestyle14.ca
CynthiaRuckmanmcsminidachs@comcast.net

S

Mrs. Rita J.Salucci
MarciedeneSartorbassmarc1@yahoo.com
KarenScheinerdoxyladynj@gmail.com
Alexander & HollySchotzhschotz@roadrunner.com
ChrisSchulkevanduzen36@sbcglobal.net
RobertSchummbob.schumm@greenfieldmcclain.org
KarenSchwindtk_schwindt@yahoo.com
JylScottjvscott@doglover.com
Virginia & CynthiaScotts.virginia93@yahoo.com
Ms. CyndySenffinfo@dynadaux.com
Ms. DebraSheltondebrashelton@cox.net
Shirley Silagi Asdellmshirleyasdell@tds.net
JerrySilvrantsjerrysilvrants@yahoo.com
William J.Simpsoncoco-14@comcast.net
MariettaSingletonleoralee1@yahoo.com
VickiSingleton
JuliaSlatkiewiczdoxiesx3@comcast.net
JimSlaughterborderz1@aol.com
JennySpiesjenny@jennyspups.net
MichelleSpuhlermcspuhler@hotmail.com
Ms. KarenStaggsKarastag@yahoo.com
TinaStalker-Bettspistol05142000@yahoo.com
BarbaraStarnesbarbarastarnes10is@gmail.com
Ms. DonnaStarr-Gimenofdgimeno@gmail.com
SuzanneSteeleSuJon14@yahoo.com
MonicaStensbystendachs@ymail.com
Mrs. Emma JeanStephensonemmajean52@aol.com
D'VorahStollDsstoll@aol.com
SuzanneStoreysuzannestorey@comcast.net
Linda A.Stowelindox5@yahoo.com
William & BethStrobelstrodach07@comcast.net

T

Lena S.Tamboerlena33tia@verizon.net
PatriciaTaylorbrandach@gmail.com
DavidTempleTempledox@yahoo.com
JeriThorsenblackholedachshunds@hotmail.com
JudyToddwoodwyn@msn.com
Art Sanderson & DarylTurnersandardachs@yahoo.com
Mrs. NancyTurnerturnernf@outlook.com

V

Richard & TwylaVincentvindachs@wildblue.net

W

Ms. DianaWagenerDianekrum@aol.com
VickiWallace Farriers@comcast.net
Dr. KitWalterDrKitwaltr@aol.com
Nelson & LorraineWarrennwarren127@yahoo.com
VickiWattsvsouthpaw@bellsouth.net
RhodaWeinmanweinman@nantucketislandlaw.net
JoniWheelerwheedox@yahoo.com
SharronWhite-Davisslwdox@centurytel.net
John Wieckhorstdeltadogjohn@yahoo.com
Maria P.Wildsylmardoxies@gmail.com
Kimberly AdamsWilleykimberlywilley@aol.com
Krista LynnWilliamskrissydox@insight.rr.com
MarshaWilsonwhoopieb@yahoo.com
DannyWittabluechipstock@hotmail.com
JoanneWolffvonwolff@comcast.net
TinaWorthingtontina_worthington_280@comcast.net
TravisWrighttraviswright@yahoo.com

Z

JillZeiglerKivadachs@q.com